Newsletter

Dark Regions Press Newsletter Subscription

Join our free e-mail newsletter to instantly receive a 15% off discount code for use on any products on the website, Dark Regions Press insider news, regular coupons, discounts and previews of upcoming books exclusive to subscribers and more. Newsletters are sent out every Tuesday at 12PM PST (3PM EST) and Friday at 6AM PST (9AM EST). After you enter your e-mail and hit the Submit button below please check your inbox for a Confirmation e-mail from Aweber (if you can't find it check your spambox) and click the link inside to confirm you want to join the darkregionsnews list. After that, make sure to add newsletter@darkregions.com to your e-mail address book to avoid any issues with e-mail delivery.  

confirmation-email confirmation-email-body