| /

5 items left

Limit 1 per customer/household

“. . . Fans of The Twilight Zone or Creepy Tales will find this collection pleasurable to read.” —Publishers Weekly

Award-winning author and “Champion Mojo Storyteller” Joe R. Lansdale (Hap & Leonard, Bubba Ho-Tep) and his daughter, author / country singer Kasey Lansdale, have joined forces to bring you a short story collection showcasing the new dynamic duo of supernatural sleuthing, Dana Roberts and her sidekick Jana!

Terror is Our Business gathers together all of Dana’s and Jana’s previous cases in a single volume, and features an all-new adventure, “The Case of the Ragman’s Anguish,” written exclusively for this collection.

Join Dana and Jana as they investigate—and battle—angry jinns, malevolent shadows, ancient travelers, and soul-sucking shapeshifters. With two tough, resourceful women on the case, the specters from “the other side” won’t know what hit them!



Signed Limited Hardcover Edition:

  • Limited to only 500 signed and hand-numbered copies
  • Personally signed by Joe R. Lansdale and Kasey Lansdale on a specially designed full-colour illustrated signature page
  • Larger 6.14” x 9.21” trim size
  • Printed on a heavier 100gsm acid-free paper
  • Bound in premium cloth with coloured head and tail bands
  • Featuring ten interior illustrations including two printed in full colour on a special silk art stock & tipped into the book
  • Hot foil stamping on the front boards and spine
  • Offset printed and bound with full-colour endpapers
  • Sewn binding for increased durability
  • Dust jacket artwork and interior illustrations by Dirk Berger
  • Including a bonus story: “The Case of the Wailing Ghosts”

Product info: PREORDER (ETA: Winter 2022/2023), published by SST Publications