| /


The sci-fi megalopolis known as Punktown created by author Jeffrey Thomas has inspired countless readers and writers around the world, many creating their own Punktown stories as a result. Author Jeffrey Thomas' world has inspired a new anthology of over 450 pages from Dark Regions Press: Transmissions from Punktown edited by Brian M. Sammons.

Table of Contents

"Dreaming the City" – Jeffrey Thomas 
"The Cyclops: Part One" – Jeffrey Thomas
"The Dilky Never Landed" – Paul Tremblay
"Bedbug Radio" – Ian Rogers
"Ring, Ring, Ring, Ring, Ring, Ring, Ring" – Nick Mamatas
"Growth Spurt" – Richard Lee Byers
"Novah On The Run (Her Blue Monday)" – Glynn Owen Barrass
"Ritual of Adoration" – W.H. Pugmire
"The Over and Under" – D.A. Madigan
"Lacunae and Nocturnes" – William Meikle
"Riding the Rainbow" – Don Webb
"Not For Human Consumption" – Peter Rawlik
"Sunup Over Misery Street" – Konstantine Paradias
"Blueshift Drive" – Edward M. Erdelac
"Aftermath of an Industrial Accident" – Mike Allen
"Less, Then Zero" – Jeff C. Carter
"Baphomet Descendent" – Scott R. Jones
"Crow-picked" – Christine Morgan
"The Monochromatic Betrayal of Frank Xerox" – Neil Baker
"Ksenija’s Pirate Prince" – Lee Clark Zumpe
"The Cherry" – Tom Lynch
"Payment for a Scar" – Joseph S. Pulver, Sr.
"The Extremities of Godfrey Aquinas" – Michael Griffin
"The Cyclops: Part Two" – Jeffrey Thomas

Deluxe Hardcover Information

  • Signed by all contributors
  • Limited to maximum of 52 signed & lettered copies worldwide 
  • Cover by Aeron Alfrey extended into wraparound dust jacket
  • Bound in black leatherette (previously planned to be leather) 
  • Illustrated end sheets
  • Silver spine and front cover stampings
  • Housed in a black slipcase
  • Over 450 pages
  • Produced in conjunction with Weird House Press

Product Info: Published by Dark Regions Press in conjunction with Weird House Press, Deluxe Hardcover: shipping starts September 2023